A Tuesday Photo Challenge…on Thursday

Frank over at Dutch Goes the Photo  requested music as his Tuesday topic.  Granted, I’m late (again…) but I do have some shots that are very musical in nature, as my SQO is a musician.  So just another little quickie to share out my growing collection of instrument-themed photos…

I’m particularly fond of getting up close and personal with instruments.  The way they’re constructed, with stage lighting throwing dramatic colors and shadows on ’em…always an abstract artist’s banquet.

Headstock:

img_4514

Drums:

img_4558

Strings:

img_4562

 

7 thoughts on “A Tuesday Photo Challenge…on Thursday

  1. Pingback: Tuesday Photo Challenge – Round Up 62 – Dutch goes the Photo!

  2. Pingback: Tuesday Photo Challenge – Round Up 63 – Dutch goes the Photo!

Leave a comment