The Return of The Dude!

dude-assembled

A bit ago, I posted one of my Etsy listings for The Dude Chainmaille pattern I created – selling ready-made-dudes, customized colors, and I even included a tutorial for any of the other chainmaille addicts out there if they wanted to make one of their own.

All I asked for was recognition as the designer of the pattern.

I did a search on Etsy last night – and I found my Dude being sold by another vendor.

 

WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

 

What an awesome feeling – that something I pulled from the creative soup inside my skull was considered good enough for another creative person to duplicate 😀

Warm fuzzies and happy tinglys – CHECK.

Leave a Reply

