The Continuing Mystery of Powder Room Mayhem…

I went to the bathroom at work this morning.

Well, when ya gotta go…

And the little cup was no longer in the stall.

**Sob**

20170504_095934

He’s now on the sink.  The sucker is MOBILE!

**sentience in plastics?  Is this how you get Skynet???**

I feel as if someone in this odd, work/potty relationship has either dodged a bullet, or just  witnessed the beginning of the end of the Human species…and I’m not sure if I should be excited, or terrified.

At least I’ll be in the right place if I get the shit scared outta me.

 

4 thoughts on “The Continuing Mystery of Powder Room Mayhem…

  1. OK. Do this: next time you attend the call of nature, take a marker with you and place a small dot on the cup. This way you can track its movement – that is, is it the same cup that’s making the rounds?

    OR! Put a note in it, like message in a bottle and see if you get a reply!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment